TOUR


June

Sunday, June 2 - 11:00 am // Norton 1st Baptist // 930 Virginia Avenue NW, Norton, VA
Sunday, June 2 - 6:00 pm // Newland Christian Church // Newland, NC
Tuesday, June 4 - 7:00 pm // Happy Trails Cowboy Church // 9530 Augusta Street, Pelzer, SC
Wednesday, June 5 - 12:00 pm // Woodlawn Baptist Senior Adults // Newton, NC
Friday, June 7 - 7:00 pm // White Lake Baptist // 1879 White Lake Drive, White Lake, NC
Saturday, June 8 - 6:00 pm // Jacksonville Christian Church // Jacksonville, NC
Sunday, June 9 - 11:00 am // North Durham Baptist // 6036 Guess Road, Durham NC
Sunday, June 9 - 6:00 pm // Boiling Springs Baptist // 2081 Boiling Springs Church Road, N. Wilkesboro, NC
Tuesday, June 11 - 10:00 am // Huntington Hills Church of God // 2123 6th Street NE, Hickory, NC
Sunday, June 16 - 9:30 am // Arms Wide Open Church // Myrtle Beach, SC
Saturday, June 22 - 6:00 pm // 2nd Time Around Auction
Sunday, June 23 - 11:00 am // Riding for Jesus Cowboy Church // 890 N. Highway 150, Pacolet, SC
Sunday, June 23 - 6:00 pm // Community Baptist // 274 Lang Tree Road, Mt. Mourne, NC
Thursday, June 27 - 3:00 pm // Memorial Park Community Center // 510 Bert Street, Johnson City, TN
Saturday, June 29 - 6:00 pm // Living Waters Baptist // 201 Jennings Street, Beckley, WV
Sunday, June 30 - 11:00 am // Nehemiah Baptist Church // 136 Derek Lane, Shady Spring, WV
Sunday, June 30 - 6:00 pm // Mt. Carmel Baptist

July

Friday, July 5 - 7:00 pm // Laniers Campground // Surf City, NC
Saturday, July 6 - 7:00 pm // Fulchers Landing Campground // Sneads Ferry, NC
Sunday, July 7 - 11:00 am // Concord Baptist // 3197 S NC903, Rose Hill, NC
Sunday, July 7 - 6:00 pm // Enon Baptist // 6321 Old Highway 421 E, Yadkinville, NC
Wednesday, July 10 - 12:30 pm // Iredell Senior Center // 344 East Front Street, Statesville, NC
Friday, July 12 - 10:00 am // North Carolina State Veterans Home // 62 Lake Eden Road, Black Mountain, NC
Saturday, July 13 - 6:00 pm // Creekwood Farm RV Park // 4696 Jonathan Creek Road, Waynesville, NC
Sunday, July 14 - 11:00 am // Maggie Valley United Methodist Church // Maggie Valley, NC
Sunday, July 14 - 6:00 pm // Grace and Knowledge Community Church // 40 Vance Avenue, Black Mountain, NC
Saturday, July 20 - 7:00 pm // Surf City Campground // Surf City, NC
Sunday, July 21 - 8:30 & 10:30 am // New River Community Church // 117 Wheeler Creek Road, Sneads Ferry, NC
Sunday, July 21 - 7:00 pm // Clybornville Baptist Church // 1941 Carthage Road, Lumberton, NC
Tuesday, July 23 - 2:30 pm // Conover Nursing and Rehab
Thursday, July 25 - 12:30 pm // Sevier County Senior Center // 1220 West Main Street, Sevierville, TN
Sunday, July 28 - 10:30 am // Barfield Baptist Church // 1033 Barfield Church Road, Murfreesboro, TN
Sunday, July 28 - 6:00 pm // Short Creek Baptist // 892 County Road 50, Athens, TN 

August

Friday, August 2 - 8:00 pm // Red Apple Days // Auburntown, TN
Saturday, August 3 - 6:30 pm // Stone Bridge Campground // Maggie Valley, NC
Sunday, August 4 - 11:00 am // Victory Tabernacle // 316 King Street East, Flat Rock, NC
Sunday, August 4 - 6:00 pm // Loray Baptist Church // 1128 West Franklin, Gastonia, NC
Sunday, August 11 - 10:00 am // Waccamaw House of Worship // 7839 Highway 701 S, Conway, SC
Saturday, August 17 - 6:00 pm // Sulpher Springs Baptist // County Road 706, Valley Head, AL
Sunday, August 18 - 10:15 am // Calvary Baptist // 305 County Park, Scottsboro, AL
Sunday, August 18 - 6:00 pm // Double Springs Baptist Church // 111 County Road 776, Athens, TN
Tuesday, August 20 - 11:00 am // Penny Byrn at Mayfield // 1315 Greensboro Road, High Point, NC
Tuesday, August 20 - 7:00 pm // Piedmont Cowboy Church // Browns Summit, NC
Saturday, August 24 - PRIVATE EVENT
Sunday, August 25 - 11:00 am // Liberty Grove Baptist // 5899 River Road, North Wikesboro, NC
Sunday, August 25 - 6:00 pm // Penelope Baptist Church // Hickory, NC
Wednesday, August 28 - 1:30 pm // Pace at Home // Hickory, NC

September

Sunday, September 8 - 10:00 am // Rushing Wind Ministry // 4514 Highway 17 Bypass S, Myrtle Beach, SC
Thursday, September 12 - 7:00 pm // Bar None Cowboy Church // Gray Court, SC
Sunday, September 15 - 11:00 am // Rainbow Mennonite Church // 1155 Rainbow Road, Mountain City, TN
Monday, September 16 - 7:00 pm // Lake Point Landing // 333 Thompson Street, Hendersonville, SC
Thursday, September 19 - 3:00 pm // Carillon Assisted Living // Lincolnton, NC
Saturday, September 21 - 6:00 pm // Piddlers Auction // Duncan, SC
Sunday, September 22 - 11:00 am // Elgin Baptist //  2303 Belmont Street, Lancaster, SC
Saturday, September 28 - 6:00 pm // Moons Chapel Baptist // 175 Moons Chapel Road, Siler City, NC
Sunday, September 29 - 8:00 & 11:00 am // Stoners Grove Baptist // Lexington, NC

October

Thursday, October 3 - 6:00 pm // Silver Star Cowboy // New Salem, NC
Sunday, October 6 - 10:00 am // United Baptist // 7315 Ogle Creek Road, Covington, VA
Sunday, October 6 - 6:00 pm // Roan Creek Baptist // 639 Lumpkin Branch Road, Mountain City, TN
Thursday, October 10 // Light House Gospel Music Association Convention // Hickory, NC
Friday, October 11 // Light House Gospel Music Association Convention // Hickory, NC
Saturday, October 12 // Light House Gospel Music Association Convention // Hickory, NC
Sunday, October 13 - 11:00 am // Linneys Grove Baptist // 6160 Sulpher Springs Road, Hiddenite, NC
Sunday, October 13 - 6:00 pm // Madison Heights Free Will Baptist // 214 Andrew Sink Road, Lexington, NC
Thursday, October 17 - 1:00 pm // Rutherford County Senior Center // Rutherford, NC
Friday, October 18 - 11:30 am // Maudlin Senior Center // Maudldin, SC
Saturday, October 19 - 12:00 pm // Apple Festival // Township of Taylorsville, NC
Sunday, October 20 - 10:00 am // Woodruff Church of God of Prophecy // 340 Mcarther Street, Woodruff, SC
Sunday, October 20 - 6:00 pm // Eden Wesleyan Church // Chesnee, SC
Sunday, October 27 - 11:00 am // Christian Creek Baptist Church // 127 Warren Wilson Road, Swannanoa, NC
Sunday, October 27 - 6:00 pm // Gum Stand Baptist // Sevierville, TN
Wednesday, October 30 - 10:00 am // Christian Country at the Creek // Pigeon Forge, TN

November

Saturday, November 2 - 4:00 pm // Firefighters Association // 5340 Cornelia Highway, Alto, GA
Sunday, November 3 - 6:30 pm // New Buffalo Baptist // 1010 Lavender Road, Grover, NC
Saturday, November 9 - 11:00 am // The Landing // Wilson, NC
Saturday, November 9 - 6:00 pm // Pocomoke Cowboy Church // 3516 West River Road, Franklinton, NC
Sunday, November 10 - 10:00 am // Pentecostal Worship Center // Gastonia, NC
Sunday, November 10 - 11:00 am // Corinth Baptist // 3805 Corinth Church Road, Monroe, SC
Wednesday, November 13 - 1:30 pm // Pace at Home // Hickory, NC
Saturday, November 16 - 6:00 pm // Maynor Free Will Baptist // 2701 Sweenyburg Road, Beckley, WV
Sunday, November 17 - 11:00 am // Lochgelly Baptist // 3602 Lochgelly Road, Oak Hill, WV
Sunday, November 17 - 6:00 pm // Fletcher Memorial Baptist Church // 201 South Street, Jefferson, NC
Sunday, November 24 - 11:00 am // Mathis Chapel Baptist // 1786 Mathis Church Road, Catawba, NC
Sunday, November 24 - 6:30 pm // Friendly Chapel Baptist // 735 Sugar Hill Road, Lawndale, NC

December

Sunday, December 1 - 11:00 am // Elgin Baptist // Lancaster, SC
Tuesday, December 3 - 11:00 am // Holy Trinity Catholic Church // 475 Highway 92, Jefferson City, TN
Saturday, December 7 - 11:00 am // Sevier County Senior Center // Sevierville, TN
Saturday, December 7 - 6:00 pm // Sevier County Baptist // Sevierville, TN
Sunday, December 8 - 11:00 am // Sims Chapel Baptist // 2135 Sims Road, Sevierville, TN
Sunday, December 15 - 6:00 pm // Midland Heights Baptist // Murfreesboro, TN
Thursday, December 19 - 7:00 pm // Nicholson Fire and Rescue // 5462 Highway 441, Nicholson, GA
Friday, December 20 - 6:00 pm // Banks County Fire and EMS Christmas // Homer, GA